Big Announcement!

Big news in the Chapin Household.  We’re thrilled to officially announce…

announcement

 

We made a website!

announcement2

 

Hooray!

circlegdesigns

Isn’t it GORGEOUS?!

And no, we are NOT pregnant (made you look :) ).

My new site, circlegdesigns.com, is the home base for my growing professional organizing & interior styling business.  Right now, I’m thrilled to be spending most of my time subcontracting with more experienced organizers and learning about the business.  If you’re in Pittsburgh and in need of organizing services, I’d be happy to help alongside (or under the guidance of) one of my more seasoned colleagues as I continue to gain experience.

I’ll still be blogging about my own organizing and design projects on circlegdesigns.com/blog.  You can also find me on Facebook, Google+, Pinterest, and other social media that’s all conveniently linked at the bottom of my new site.  So, update your RSS feeds and go check out circlegdesigns.com!

Leave a Reply

